Reminder: Watch The 85th Oscars® LIVE On Your iPhone, With The Official Oscars® App

Reminder: Watch The 85th Oscars® LIVE On Your iPhone, With The Official Oscars® App


Set to kick-off at 17:30pm Los Angeles time (8:30pm EST, 1:30am London), there’s now just several hours to go before The 85th Academy Awards officially begin.

Available from the iTunes App Store, Google Play and Amazon’s App Store, the official Oscars® app allows viewers to watch their favorite celebrities as they walk the Red Carpet, follow the winners backstage in the Hollywood and Highland Center Theatre,(Kodak Theatre), and generally see the stars mingle on Hollywood’s biggest night.

oscars-app-1920x1080-600x337

Get the ultimate insider’s look with the official Oscars® app and your exclusive Backstage Pass. The app has over a dozen LIVE backstage and Red Carpet video streams to give you the best view of the action, serving as the perfect companion to have with you when watching the show on ABC – later tonight.

For more on the official Oscars® app, (including all the nominees up for this year’s ceremony), be sure to check out our full rundown.

Get the official Oscars® app.